Carrie Monday: Wise Words From My Fave SATC Gal

carriemonday1

Carrie Bradshaw is a girl with many lessons to teach. Sex and the City may have ended but my friends and I haven’t stopped loving it!

I declare on Sunshine Blonde that every Monday will be Carrie Monday with a wise quote and saying to pass on from a fictional, love-crazy woman and her three besties to you.

Today, Carrie reminds us that even though we should cherish the bonds we have with our family, friends, significant others, sorority sisters, etc., we cannot forget about the relationship we have with ourselves. What makes me happy? What goals so I have? What do I want to do for myself?

Love yourself! Love who you have been, who you are, and who you want to become!

5 thoughts on “Carrie Monday: Wise Words From My Fave SATC Gal

Talk to me!

