I Love You, Crochet

Cutest trend I can’t refuse? The fabulous crochet-chic!

For some, it’s boho. For others, it’s super glam. It’s all about how you accessorize with your staple crochet pieces!

I own more crochet then I know what to do with. It’s so cute in the breezy summertime, especially white or beige crochet!

That being said, if anyone is amazing at crochet and wants to a.) suggest great new places to buy some pieces or b.) hand-make me crochet dresses that would be great!! ūüėČ

Here are my favorite in-store-now pieces YOU NEED (SO DO I!!!):

Emma O Clothing: Crochet Mini Dress in White  

crochet1

So sexy! I LOVE the crochet design on this dress.

Colors of Aurora: Tube Strapless Crochet in Ivory 

SONY DSC

UGH the most perfect drunk-beach-bar top. I adore anyone who can pull this top off!

Charlotte Russe: Scalloped Hem Crochet Short

Love crochet shorts--especially in mint!

Love crochet shorts–especially in mint!

Hot Miami Styles: White Tee Maxi Crochet Dress

crochet5

Maxi dress? Perfect. Adorable crocheted bottom? More perfect.

Free People: Patched Crochet Pullover 

Fast-forward to fall: Perfect for those chilly nights in cute jeans and brand new combat boots.

Fast-forward to fall: Perfect for those chilly nights in cute jeans and brand new combat boots.

GoJane: Contrast Crochet Tank

Love the popping color with the white crochet!

Love the popping color with the white crochet!

PacSun: Black Poppy All Over Crochet Tunic Dress

Cute for over a bathing suit or a nude slip!

Cute for over a bathing suit or a nude slip!

Forever 21: Crochet Cool Denim Shorts 

Hi perfect crochet shorts under $20!

Hi perfect crochet shorts under $20!

Guess: Summer Gauze Crochet Pants

Light and airy for summer crochet-cool, with a cute pop of coral!

Light and airy for summer crochet-cool, with a cute pop of coral!

Victoria’s Secret: Crochet-Insert Bandeau Top & Bottom

I NEED A CROCHET BIKINI!

I NEED A CROCHET BIKINI!

…And One More Crochet Bikini–Emma O Clothing

Can't get enough of pink and crochet and bikinis!

Can’t get enough of pink and crochet and bikinis!

Easy, sexy, gorgeous crochet finds–all reasonably priced! Go grab some!

Oh…and can’t forget MY FAVORITE crochet look:

From Charlotte Russe, but I don't think it's available anymore. Don't stress--tons of sexy crochet dresses like this all over the place!

From Charlotte Russe, but I don’t think it’s available anymore. Don’t stress–tons of sexy crochet dresses like this all over the place!

4 thoughts on “I Love You, Crochet

  1. Meghan,
    I love this post! I was a little skeptical when I saw the title, but when i read and saw the pictures, it all faded away.
    Currently obsessing over pretty much all of the tops you posted pictures of!

    -Avery

    Like

Talk to me!

