What’s in my beach tote?

Hey everyone! Hope you like the fresh new look of the blog!

It’s my favorite time of year…the hot sun, perfect tans, and crazy nights out…summertime on the Jersey Shore!

Although part of my summer will be spent interning for the beauty division of a public relations company (YAY so excited!!!), I still have my beach bag packed and ready to go in my trunk for the days I have off.

Here are the products I recommend for all you gals heading off for a day in the sun and sand!

What's in my beach tote?
One of the key products in my beach tote is leave-in conditioning spray. OGX is a pretty good brand, but I also personally recommend Aussie’s Hair Insurance! Right after you get out of the salty ocean, go back to your chair and spray your wet hair with the conditioner. It will help keep your locks from drying out!
Talk to me!

